6 January 2020 year 567

The press service of the Ministry of internal Affairs of the Republic of Uzbekistan invites media representatives and bloggers to a press conference

In order to ensure openness and transparency of activity of bodies of internal Affairs, and Express the position on the facts, causing widespread discussion among media representatives and the public, the press service of the Ministry of interior of the Republic of Uzbekistan on 9 January (Thursday) 2020 15:00 hours in the conference hall of the Agency of information and mass communications of the presidential Administration of the Republic of Uzbekistan plans to hold a press conference on the topic "On the activities of internal Affairs bodies in the sphere of execution of punishments".

The press conference will be attended by the management of the Main Department of corrections, as well as other responsible employees of the Ministry of internal Affairs, who will answer your questions.

Media representatives, bloggers, as well as citizens interested in this topic are invited to the event. If you wish to participate in the press conference, please bring your personal identification documents.

Press service of the Ministry of internal Affairs

Click on the button below to listen to the text Powered by GSpeech

6 Января 2020 год 623

Пресс-служба Министерства внутренних дел Республики Узбекистан приглашает представителей средств массовой информации и блогеров на пресс-конференцию

В целях обеспечения открытости и прозрачности деятельности органов внутренних дел, а также выражения позиции по фактам, вызывающим широкое обсуждение среди представителей СМИ и населения, пресс-службой МВД Республики Узбекистан 9 января (четверг) 2020 года в 15:00 часов в конференц-зале Агентства информации и массовых коммуникаций при Администрации Президента Республики Узбекистан планируется проведение пресс-конференции на тему «О деятельности органов внутренних дел в сфере исполнения наказаний».

В пресс-конференции примут участие руководство Главного управления исполнения наказаний, а также другие ответственные сотрудники Министерства внутренних дел, которые ответят на интересующие Вас вопросы.

На мероприятие приглашаются представители СМИ, блогеры, а также граждане интересующиеся данной темой. Желающим принять участие в пресс-конференции, просим иметь при себе документы удостоверяющие  личность.

Пресс-служба МВД

Нажмите на кнопку ниже, чтобы прослушать текст Powered by GSpeech